Saint Patrick School is located in the heart of Hudson’s historic downtown neighborhood at:

403 Saint Croix St.
Hudson, WI 54016

The main office telephone will connect you to any staff member: 715-386-3941

To reach the office via email, please write to: office@stpatrickeducenter.org

Our school fax number is: 715386-9453

Dan Bell, Principal

dbell@stpatrickeducenter.org

Father John Gerritts, Pastor

frjohn@stpatrickofhudson.org

Marybeth Carl, Administrative Assistant

mcarl@stpatrickeducenter.org

Carrie Whitacre, Administrative Assistant

cwhitacre@stpatrickeducenter.org

Shawn Garcia, Bookkeeper

sgarcia@stpatrickeducenter.org

Audrey Johnson, Preschool

ajohnson@stpatrickeducenter.org

Jill Golubic, Preschool Aide

jgolubic@stpatrickeducenter.org

Jennifer Miller, 4K Teacher

jmiller@stpatrickeducenter.org

Mercedes Spohn, 4K Wraparound Teacher

mspohn@stpatrickeducenter.org

Kari Schmidtknecht, Before School Care and 4K Aide (morning)

kschmidtknecht@stpatrickeducenter.org

Jenny Palmer, After School Care and 4K Aide (afternoon)

jpalmer@stpatrickeducenter.org

Emilee Wagner, Kindergarten

ewagner@stpatrickeducenter.org

Bethany Juranek, First Grade

bjuranek@stpatrickeducenter.org

Cathy Jo Prasnicki, Second Grade

cprasnicki@stpatrickeducenter.org

Paula O’Brien, Third Grade

pobrien@stpatrickeducenter.org

Lisa Dumont, Third Grade

ldumont@stpatrickeducenter.org

Amy Wilson, Fourth Grade

awilson@stpatrickeducenter.org

Amy Hartnett, Fifth/Sixth Grade Science

ahartnett@stpatrickeducenter.org

Jen Lohr, Fifth/Sixth Grade Math and Social Studies

jlohr@stpatrickeducenter.org

Michelle Sittlow, Fifth/Sixth Grade Language Arts and Religion (5th)

msittlow@stpatrickeducenter.org

Kelly Czech, Seventh/Eighth Grade Math

kczech@stpatrickeducenter.org

Rick DuBois, Seventh/Eighth Grade Social Studies and Language Arts

rdubois@stpatrickeducenter.org

Julie Mattimiro, Seventh/Eighth Grade Science

jmattimiro@stpatrickeducenter.org

Molly Ashwood, Elementary and Early Childhood Music

mashwood@stpatrickeducenter.org

Tim De Jardin, PE and Health

tdejardin@stpatrickeducenter.org

Heather Fey, Reading Specialist

hfey@stpatrickeducenter.org

Lori Lacey, Band Instructor

llacey@stpatrickeducenter.org

Alicia Naughton, Middle School Music

anaughton@stpatrickeducenter.org

Tricia Pieper, Art, 6-8 Grade Religion

tpieper@stpatrickeducenter.org

Katie Preston, Catechesis of the Good Shepard

kpreston@stpatrickeducenter.org

Emily Todd, Catechesis of the Good Shepard

etodd@stpatrickeducenter.org

Michelle Kamm, Head School Cook

mkamm@stpatrickeducenter.org

Shanin Faulkner, Assistant Cook

Mark James, Building Maintenance

mjames@stpatrickeducenter.org

Anthony Iverson, Custodian

Heather Reece

Nancy Huffman

Saint Patrick Church

1500 Vine Street

Hudson, WI 54016

Phone: 715-381-5120

Fax: 715-381-5125

Email: church@stpatrickofhudson.org